Hi,

Its been a long time since I have blogged. Life got super busy with kids and a business. But its been an exciting and enriching journey full of ups and downs. My personal growth in these past few years has been immense. I guess somewhere I transformed from a girl to a woman and then to a mother .

I am Preeta Sanjith and currently am based out of Mumbai. I run a small dry cleaning business of my own which is my third baby. Mother of two adorable kids and a working woman has my hands completely full. But I am hoping to take time to blog and share my experiences through poetry and blogs.

Hope you enjoy reading them. and if you do please do drop in a small comment.

Leave a Reply

