Life has taught me so many lessons

So many stories told untold in my bossom
Stories of love and stories of hate
Tales of patience and of infinite wait
Relations which survived and some which failed
Some joys which made all sorrows seem pale
But as I go along the greatest thing I learn
Change is what scare me though thats what I yearn
I know breaking free of shackles will set me free
Give me a chance of being what I was meant to be
Change is eternal, change is real
All I need to do it let go of the fears
Leave a Reply

