You are my sunshine in all the rain
You are my happiness amidst all the pain
You make me laugh when I want to cry

With you I soar and touch the sky
You make me smile when I want to frown
You turn my life upside down
You believe in me when no one else does
You make me believe in miracles

When I am with you times just flies
With you I see rainbow in the skies
I need you more than you can believe
Love you more than you can conceive

You are the best thing of my life

I see a bit of me in your eyes

Leave a Reply

