I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you so much to HealthyNappyNerdyMommy for this honor. If you haven’t already, please visit her page, its awesome.

One Lovely Blog

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news

7 Facts about Me

  1. I am a health freak. I get up early morning at 4 am to exercise everyday
  2. I love dancing, it’s a outlet to let go of my stress. When I am upset I simply put on my favorite music and dance
  3. I have traveled more outside India than inside India and I am hoping to rectify that in near future
  4. My favorite all time favorite movie is “Mary Poppins” (maybe i have a little girl alive in me somewhere)
  5. I love shopping- I even enjoy grocery shopping!
  6. My comfort food is khichdi.I can eat it when I am upset
  7. I was awarded the most clumiest person award in my office sometime ago (spilling coffee on my boss’s laptop deserved some kind of award i guess)

My Nominees

Frank Solanki

Poetpas

Deniz Yalım, Positivity Now

Ali Grimshaw, flashlight batteries

empress2inspire

currentlylately

Blair (The Shameful Sheep)

eyes + words

smilingdreamer

Ana

Isolated_girl

josiah harry, SKYLARITY

A Curious Introvert

Tim Miller, word and silence

Duc Nguyen, Words on Empty Ears

 

Thank you for reading. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

