Everyone claims to be different and unique

Hoping to be noticed is what everyone seeks

Some claim to have exceptional ability to speak

Some know the negotiation trick

Logical bent and analytical skills for some

Problem solving skills for some

Client handling some can excel at

Data analytics, maths and stats

Everyone claims to be different and unique

Hoping to be noticed is what everyone seeks

I am unique in my ability to learn new things

Happiness is what learning new thing brings

Problems do not scare me a bit

I am not the one to easily quit

If attitude is what makes a person unique

I would let my attitude and work speak

Leave a Reply

