Dark clouds surrounded me
Tried to find my way but I couldn’t see
I wanted to give up I wanted to let go
Life was at it’s all time low
I tried to fight my way through the storm
As much as I tried I couldn’t be calm
God’s love I couldn’t feel anymore
My ship was drowning and I couldn’t find the shore
I didn’t believe in any miracles
But God’s ways are mystical
Just when I wanted to let go
Just when I thought life was at it’s all time low
He showered his love in form of a miracle
God’s ways are truly mystical
In his arms he led me through the storm
Out of problems I came unscathed unharmed
Every problem has a solution
Don’t lose your faith and devotion
God showers his love in form of miracles
His ways are truly mystical
Leave a Reply

