If I could pull the stars from the sky, you know I surely would

And hope their brightness shines on you as it should

If I could catch a rainbow,  I would do it just for you

And share its beauty on days when you really feel blue

If I could build a castle for you I would do in the sky

And then give you wings and set you free to fly

If I could take your worries I would toss them in the sea

But all these things might not be possible for me

What I can promise you without any dramatic flair

Good times or bad times I will always be there

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

