Do soulmates exist I wonder
Feeling of love so pure and tender
I am searching for eyes which dream my dreams
Our meeting would be a part of god’s scheme
In your arms I would find my heaven
You would love me with all passion
Do soulmates exist I wonder
Feeling of love so pure and tender
Someone who can love me for being me
Beyond my faults and flaws he can see
Someone who can see beyond my looks
Or care about my ability to cook
Do soulmates exist I wonder
Feeling of love so pure and tender
When I meet you I would never let you go
I will be with you through every high and low
Our union would be magical and divine
When will I meet you and make you mine
Do soulmates exist I wonder
Feeling of love so pure and tender

One thought on “Soulmates

Leave a Reply

