Smile on my lips and joy in my heart
As I get ready for work this is how my day starts
Everyday means a fresh challenge
Different problems and issues to manage
Every new study means some new learning 
Now thought of that it quite exciting
Smile on my lips and joy in my heart
As I get ready for work this is how my day starts
Some ask me what’s the secret of my satisfaction
I say to my love of work it’s a direct reaction
Do what you love and love what you do
Don’t be afraid to try even if you have no clue
Follow your heart’s passions
Then everyday is a cause for celebration
Smile on my lips and joy in my heart
As I get ready for work this is how my day starts

Leave a Reply

